Ollie Mundy – Deep Tunes for Deep Playa Vol 8


Volume 8 of my Burning Man Mix series, Deep Tunes for Deep Playa is here. I’m very lucky to be playing quite a few sets this year. so make a note and hopefully, I get to see all your beautiful faces in the dust.

Support the Artists – https://www.beatport.com/chart/burnin…

Track Listing

Pink Floyd – Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Billka Edit)
Kevin Di Serna – Horizons (Original Mix)
Apish – Twiddles (Original Mix)
Rudy UK – Spirit (Original Mix)
Lee Burridge, Lost Desert – Float On (Original Mix)
Facundo Mohrr, Valdovinos – November (Original Mix)
Darin Epsilon – Midgard (Sebastien Leger Remix)
Bog – Shila (Edu Imbernon Remix)
Sebastien Leger – Naive (Original Mix)
Einmusik, Olivier Weiter, Alex Preda – Zebra (Einmusik Remix)
Cosmo & Kramer – Awa (Myny Remix)
Joachim Pastor – Millenium (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.